Customer Comments

"My husband and I took my parents here for dinner when they were in town, not knowing what to expect at all. We were all very pleasantly surprised! The ambience was lovely, the menu created with both a sense of tradition and whimsy."

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 01 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Aug 02 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
KARAOKE
Thu Aug 07 @ 7:00PM -
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Aug 08 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Aug 09 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Fri Aug 15 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Sat Aug 16 @ 8:00PM -
4theBEAT
Wed Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
KARAOKE
Back to top