Customer Comments

"Sounds of Italian music greet you from the outdoor walkway. Once inside, the aroma captures your senses, and you're greeted like a member of their family. The dining room is a warm, cozy setting. The food is superb."

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
SONIC SUN
Fri Jul 28 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jul 29 @ 8:00PM -
NYGEL AJAX & SONIC SUN
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00PM -
GROOVE TIME
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Thu Aug 10 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
TRACI & MIKE FROM GOOD CLEAN FUN
Fri Aug 11 @ 8:00PM -
THE BEAUX
Sat Aug 12 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Wed Aug 16 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
PATIO JAZZ WITH JOHN IVAN
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Back to top