Customer Comments

"We enjoy the live entertainment on the weekends. And Pietro is such a clown, he makes us all laugh and have a good time."

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
KARAOKE
Thu Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Sep 05 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Sep 06 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Thu Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
POP CULTURE
Fri Sep 12 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Sep 13 @ 8:00PM -
4theBeat Band
Wed Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
KARAOKE
Thu Sep 18 @ 7:00PM -
DIVA MONTELL
Fri Sep 19 @ 8:00PM -
ONE WAY BAND
Back to top