Customer Comments

"Sounds of Italian music greet you from the outdoor walkway. Once inside, the aroma captures your senses, and you're greeted like a member of their family. The dining room is a warm, cozy setting. The food is superb."

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Jul 11 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Wed Jul 15 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH JUN & JULIAN
Fri Jul 17 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Jul 18 @ 8:00PM -
HIP POCKIT
Wed Jul 22 @ 6:00PM -
PATIO JAZZ WITH THE JOHN IVAN DUO
Fri Jul 24 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Jul 25 @ 8:00PM -
CHARLES & COMPANY
Fri Jul 31 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Back to top