The Upper Club is the perfect place to unwind and listen to live music.

Upcoming Events

Fri Oct 19 @ 8:00PM -
Good Clean Fun
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
The Family Reunion Band
Fri Oct 26 @ 8:00PM -
Charles & Company
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM -
Gil DeLaPaz & PM Kool
Fri Nov 02 @ 8:00PM -
Frank Lamphere
Sat Nov 03 @ 8:00PM -
Rick Lindy
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:00PM -
The Family Reunion Band
Sat Nov 10 @ 8:00PM -
Good Clean Fun
Fri Nov 16 @ 8:00PM -
Frank Lamphere
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM -
Hip Pockit

Geneva Map


 

Back to top
Back to top