The Upper Club is the perfect place to unwind and listen to live music.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM -
GIL DELAPAZ & PM KOOL
Sat Jan 20 @ 8:00PM -
HIP POCKIT
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Jan 27 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM -
RETURN II SOUL
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:00PM -
THE WIND GYPSYS
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00PM -
THE FAMILY REUNION BAND
Sat Feb 10 @ 8:00PM -
GOOD CLEAN FUN
Fri Feb 16 @ 8:00PM -
THE BEAUX
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00PM -
HIP POCKIT

Geneva Map


 

Back to top
Back to top